Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Schrumpf

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eric Schrumpf

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (95 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cyndy Roper

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"CALL Alexa Zampieri IF YOU WANT THE VERY BEST INSURANCE ASSISTANCE AVAILABLE. SHE CAN HELP YOU GET WHAT YOU NEED. EXPERT AND PERSONAL SERVICE. THE BEST I HAVE EVER ENCOUNTERED. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THAT YOU CALL HER FOR AN INSURANCE QUOTE TODAY. I JUST BOUGHT HOMEOWNERS AND AUTO FROM HER AND AM TOTALLY DELIGHTED WITH MY POLICIES AND THE SPECIAL CARE THAT ALEXA PUT FORTH FOR ME."

Nick Jacobs

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Eric and his staff! They have great coverage and rates. Gail did an awesome job explaining policies, coverage and rates. Their policy set up process was easy and took no time at all."

Diane Walter

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great office! Love the appearance of the office!"

Jeffrey Alford

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency, always there when you need something. Highly recommend seeing Eric Schrumpf for your insurance needs."

Allie Schrumpf

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the staff are wonderful, highly recommend Eric’s business!"

Sherry Edwards

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm a complicated insuree and Eric and his staff were amazing! They met my needs and were so knowledgeable in all the places I needed them to be! Highly recommend their services in all aspects, home, auto, and life!!"

Seth Frank

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This guy is awesome. He goes above and beyond for my family. I would definitely recommend him and his team for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Blessings Bed & Breakfast Gwenn Eyer

Blessings Bed & Breakfast Gwenn Eyer

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are working on roof replacement on our 130-year-old home. Claims, paperwork, updates, backup documents... office support staff Alexa was a terrific support during a stressful time. Thank you!"

Staci Corby

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being one of the vendors for Eric's office I am able to experience firsthand the character of Eric and his staff to us as well as his customers. Great group of people to work for!"

Candace Todd

June 27, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great people! Always take the time to help and answer questions."

Snehal Desai

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stop in and see Eric! Love what he is doing in the Community!"

Jennifer H

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to get a quote from Dawn, she was very helpful, knowledgeable and able to save me money. Very happy with her service"

Charlonda Walker

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such A Pleasure Speaking With Dawn So Professional Thank You So Much For Your Assistance."

Haley

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company around! Special shout out to Dawn who really made the experience stand out. She was such a joy to work with and I cannot recommend her enough! Great prices and amazing staff."

Alexa Zampieri

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional! Love this local office and the service they provide to all customers!"

Amy Paulda

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent with a great staff! Kind and courteous and helpful office!"

MajorMic

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the most absolute pleasure of speaking with Dawn and Eric. They were the friendliest and most positive people you'll ever speak to for auto and life insurance. They love their jobs and love to provide people with the absolute best rates possible. I am so happy you reached out to me Dawn for Auto insurance. She equipped me with more knowledge and savings on a policy that helped me save in the long run. I tremendously appreciate you Dawn and Eric for enriching our conversations and truly caring about what I needed. Thank you for giving me one of the most memorable conversations during our phone calls. Appreciate and love you both!"

Eric Schrumpf

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a group of professionals!"

Jacob Schrumpf

January 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"The entire office goes above and beyond to make insurance easy!"

Chris Chapman

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great guy. Really knows his stuff and very professional. Would recommend him to anyone."

Roland Bell

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelsey was nice and very easy to work with. Switching to state farm saved me money."

Molly Mathias

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for new Insurance give Eric a call. I sent him a message and he responded and had quotes to me within minutes. Eric is very professional and gave me good advice when it came to the amount of insurance coverage and such I should have. Eric is a guy that goes above and beyond."

Wes Hindi

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stop in and see Eric he is awesome! Helped me get life insurance and a good deal"

Jason Hazelwood

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome office and a great group of people. Highly recommend stopping in and see Jake from State Farm!"

Rylee Crane

August 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the timely quote! Kelsey was friendly and was willing to answer all of my questions. This was my first experience getting my own insurance and I will be recommending this office to everyone!!"