Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Walter

Mike Walter

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Walter
"Bought a car in Madison Wisconsin but after I completed the papers they stated I needed documented insurance coverage on the car before I could take it. I called Eric's office and they had the paperwork ready to go in like 30 minutes. The dealer was in shock! I can't say enough good things about Eric and the staff at his office."
Profile photo of Samantha Ursch

Samantha Ursch

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Ursch
"Eric is great! His Skate with Santa event was absolutely amazing and so much fun!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Roper

Alyssa Roper

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Roper
"The all around best insurance agency! Eric and the amazing office staff will be there for you for all of your insurance needs! Questions or quotes? Gail is your State Farm gal, so helpful, and knowledgeable! Give them a call for a rate so they can save you money!! Like a good neighbor, Eric and his team are there!"
Profile photo of Mary Wittman

Mary Wittman

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Wittman
"Thanks for the fun family skating night!"
Profile photo of John Smith

John Smith

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Smith
"Staff is very kind and Eric is always supporting the local community. Really had fun at the ice skating night in East Alton!"
Profile photo of Ricky Pollard

Ricky Pollard

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Pollard
"5 stars isn't enough! They're all great!"
Profile photo of James Hunt

James Hunt

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Hunt
"Skate with Santa is a great community Event. I love that Eric Schrumpf and the East Alton Ice Arena does this event. Thank you!"
Profile photo of ethan king

ethan king

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ethan king
"Great people great help!"
Profile photo of Brad Nelson

Brad Nelson

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Nelson
"Eric does a great job in the Community! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Rebekka Heigert

Rebekka Heigert

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekka Heigert
"Great experience with my quote. Gave me all the information I needed. Went above and beyond to point me in the direction needed!! Very nice and respectful!!!"
Profile photo of Nicci Pollard

Nicci Pollard

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicci Pollard
"The people are genuinely kind, unique and have an appetite for life. So happy I made the change!"
Profile photo of David Walk

David Walk

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Walk
"This guy is the best of the best"
Profile photo of Ellen Hilboldt

Ellen Hilboldt

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Hilboldt
"Great service, very responsive!"
Profile photo of Steve Papin

Steve Papin

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Papin
"We are 100% pleased with Eric and his staff. He replies immediately if we have questions or concerns, and goes above and beyond to help us understand the entire process of insurance - car, house, or otherwise. If you want knowledge and awesome customer service, Eric is the person to talk to."
Profile photo of Jessica Mathenia

Jessica Mathenia

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Mathenia
"I love this Statefarm agency! Staff and Eric are wonderful and will take care of you!"
Profile photo of Andrea Baker

Andrea Baker

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Baker
"Eric helped us save money on all of our insurance policies each month. He went above and beyond to make sure that we were taken care of."
Profile photo of Cyndy Roper

Cyndy Roper

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndy Roper
"CALL Alexa Zampieri IF YOU WANT THE VERY BEST INSURANCE ASSISTANCE AVAILABLE. SHE CAN HELP YOU GET WHAT YOU NEED. EXPERT AND PERSONAL SERVICE. THE BEST I HAVE EVER ENCOUNTERED. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THAT YOU CALL HER FOR AN INSURANCE QUOTE TODAY. I JUST BOUGHT HOMEOWNERS AND AUTO FROM HER AND AM TOTALLY DELIGHTED WITH MY POLICIES AND THE SPECIAL CARE THAT ALEXA PUT FORTH FOR ME."
Profile photo of Nick Jacobs

Nick Jacobs

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Jacobs
"I highly recommend Eric and his staff! They have great coverage and rates. Gail did an awesome job explaining policies, coverage and rates. Their policy set up process was easy and took no time at all."
Profile photo of Diane Walter

Diane Walter

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Walter
"What a great office! Love the appearance of the office!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Alford

Jeffrey Alford

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Alford
"Great agency, always there when you need something. Highly recommend seeing Eric Schrumpf for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Allie Schrumpf

Allie Schrumpf

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Schrumpf
"All of the staff are wonderful, highly recommend Eric’s business!"
Profile photo of Sherry Edwards

Sherry Edwards

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Edwards
"I'm a complicated insuree and Eric and his staff were amazing! They met my needs and were so knowledgeable in all the places I needed them to be! Highly recommend their services in all aspects, home, auto, and life!!"
Profile photo of Seth Frank

Seth Frank

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Frank
"This guy is awesome. He goes above and beyond for my family. I would definitely recommend him and his team for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Blessings Bed & Breakfast Gwenn Eyer

Blessings Bed & Breakfast Gwenn Eyer

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Blessings Bed & Breakfast Gwenn Eyer
"We are working on roof replacement on our 130-year-old home. Claims, paperwork, updates, backup documents... office support staff Alexa was a terrific support during a stressful time. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Staci Corby

Staci Corby

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Staci Corby
"Being one of the vendors for Eric's office I am able to experience firsthand the character of Eric and his staff to us as well as his customers. Great group of people to work for!"